Diary of Events


Saturday 02 July 2022 at 14:00


Talk: London Peculiar

Speaker: Charlie Mead

Location: Havering Branch


Saturday 09 July 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Triple Cross VC

Speaker: Fred Feather

Location: Barking & Dagenham Branch


Saturday 06 August 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Retail, The Retold Story

Speaker: Ann Hardy

Location: Havering Branch


Saturday 13 August 2022 at 14:00


No Meeting

Location: Barking & Dagenham Branch


Saturday 03 September 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Story of the "Mayflower"

Speaker: Julian Whybra

Location: Havering Branch


Saturday 10 September 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Presenting Your Family History Research

Speaker: Sue Gibbons

Location: Barking & Dagenham Branch


Saturday 01 October 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Parish Register on-line

Speaker: Peter Christian

Location: Havering Branch


Saturday 08 October 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Cemeteries in London

Speaker: Kathy Chater

Location: Barking & Dagenham Branch


Saturday 05 November 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Victorian Communication in the Army

Speaker: Paul Weaver

Location: Havering Branch


Saturday 12 November 2022 at 14:00


TBA

Location: Barking & Dagenham Branch


Saturday 03 December 2022 at 14:00


Talk: History of Upminster part 2

Speaker: Richard Moorey

Location: Havering Branch


Saturday 10 December 2022 at 14:00


Talk: Christmas Social plus Talk: Curious Christmas Customs

Speaker: Doreen Tayler

Location: Barking & Dagenham Branch





-—